We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Florin Automotive Repair
916-383-2076
7232 Frasinetti Rd.
Sacramento, CA 95828
38.494931 -121.3969659
http://florinautomotiverepair.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
63 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jack 07/02/2020
Friendly, helpful and great service.
  Donald 04/16/2020
A great job as always
  Jack 03/26/2020
Great place for car repairs
  Heidi 02/28/2020
Consistently friendly, professional, quality service! No oversell or hard sell. Florin Automotive has kept my 18 year old car humming along. Thank you! :)
  Heidi 01/20/2020
I found Florin Automotive via AAA and have returned for additional service. They performed excellent work on a number of repairs (some major) and I couldn't be happier with the results. They are knowledgeable, professional, efficient, and very pleasant to deal with. I HIGHLY recommend!
  Wayne 01/09/2020
  Maria 12/19/2019
  Dean 10/24/2019
  Joe 08/22/2019
y husband and I consistently recommend florin Automotive repair to friends and family looking for automotive repair services. The staff are wonderful, professional and personable. Service received is always of the highest quality and we have never had to question the necessity of repairs they recommend. I particularly like referring my women friends and acquaintances because so many are not knowledgeable about automotive repair issues and have had bad experiences with other providers work, recommended repairs, and costs. Florin staff are very good at explaining what is needed and why, whether it is an urgent issue or can be addressed at a later date, and costs. As customers, we have always felt valued and it has been readily apparent that all staff at Florin take pride in their work and in providing a high level of service.
  Dwight 08/08/2019
Best Automotive Repair Shop in Sac. Area
  Jack 06/08/2019
Always great service
  Dwight 04/04/2019
A 10+ Automotive Repair
  Dwight 03/07/2019
Best Automotive repair facility in the Sacramento region.
  Jessie 02/25/2019
This is an AWESOME place to get your car issues RESOLVED!
  Dwight 12/20/2018
Can?t say enough of the honesty and quality of work that I have experienced at Florin Automotive. I was taking my Dodge Ram 2500 Cummins truck to the dodge dealer for all my repair and maintenance needs. Not anymore when I found Florin Automotive. I highly recommend Florin Automotive for all your repair and maintenance needs. You won?t be sorry!
  Amelia 12/06/2018
  Dwight 10/31/2018
If the ratings went to 10 I would give Florin Automotive a 10+. The most professional, knowledgeable and honest staff I have ever experienced. I can?t say enough good things about this business. I highly recommend Florin Automotive for all your repair needs.
  Corinne 09/27/2018
  Jack 08/16/2018
Great place for our auto repair.
  Ray 06/29/2018
I have been been an exclusive client of Florin Automotive Repair for over 20 years. They do great work and provide wonderful service!!!!!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7232 Frasinetti Rd.
Sacramento, CA 95828
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo