We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Florin Automotive Repair
916-383-2076
7232 Frasinetti Rd.
Sacramento, CA 95828
38.494931 -121.3969659
http://florinautomotiverepair.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
46 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Corinne 09/27/2018
  Jack 08/16/2018
Great place for our auto repair.
  Ray 06/29/2018
I have been been an exclusive client of Florin Automotive Repair for over 20 years. They do great work and provide wonderful service!!!!!
  Rochelle 06/28/2018
I love bringing my vehicle to Florin Automotive. You get treated as a family here. They are very theral with their work. Thank you very much for treating us like family Leah and everyone.
  Bonnie 05/16/2018
Wonderful experience as always. THANK YOU!!!
  Jack 04/19/2018
Always will come here, local family business,doing a great job on all our cars.
  Pat 04/05/2018
  Jack 02/01/2018
Great service, only place we have gone for over 20 years. This is a great local family owned business that we recommend to all.
  Joe 11/24/2017
We have been taking our automobiles to Florin for many years. We greatly appreciate staff's emphasis on knowing their regular customers and treating them not just as customers, but as valued acquaintances. We recommend Florin to family and friends, particularly to women who do not know a lot about automobiles and are looking for auto repair shops who's diagnosis of problems and cost estimates they can trust
  Jodi 10/11/2017
Great automotive shop. Friendly, fast, and helpful. I needed snow chains and they got them delivered while my car was being serviced. Saved me a trip to an auto parts store.
  Maria 08/24/2017
  George 08/24/2017
  Jack 04/27/2017
Great Service, we relay on their expertise and knowledge to keep our old cherished vehicles going down the street. For over 25 years we have been going to Florin Automotive for our vehicle repairs. I am sure that is why we can still depend on our 1999 car to get use where we are going.
  Jack 03/30/2017
Always friendly, always get a high quality of service. The only place we have taken our cars for over 20 years.
  Tim 10/13/2016
Tbe best experience witb an auto repair shop, Ive had in 40 years.Awesome customer service!
  Jack 10/06/2016
We always trust the work being done on our cars here. Been going to Florin Automotive since the 1980's.
  Jack 09/30/2016
Another great job done with our 99 Pontiac.
  Jack 08/23/2016
Great Job. This is our Granddaughter's car we wanted to make sure the car was road safe for the girls. It was very important for us to take the car to Florin to check the car out. I would worry about them out alone at night coming home from work. We trust Florin to help take away most that worry.
Shop Comment
It's customer's like you that make our job worthwhile-thank you!
  Joan 07/21/2016
  Greg 07/16/2016
Excellent, thorough, and professional--like always/
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-383-2076
near by local auto car shop
7232 Frasinetti Rd.
Sacramento, CA 95828
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo