Reviews

Florin Automotive Repair


916-383-2076
7232 Frasinetti Rd.
Sacramento, CA 95828
38.494931 -121.3969659
http://www.florinautomotiverepair.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
36 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (36)


 5     Maria 08/24/2017

 5     George 08/24/2017

 5     Jack 04/27/2017
Great Service, we relay on their expertise and knowledge to keep our old cherished vehicles going down the street. For over 25 years we have been going to Florin Automotive for our vehicle repairs. I am sure that is why we can still depend on our 1999 car to get use where we are going.

 5     Jack 03/30/2017
Always friendly, always get a high quality of service. The only place we have taken our cars for over 20 years.

 5     Tim 10/13/2016
Tbe best experience witb an auto repair shop, Ive had in 40 years.Awesome customer service!

 5     Jack 10/06/2016
We always trust the work being done on our cars here. Been going to Florin Automotive since the 1980's.

 5     Jack 09/30/2016
Another great job done with our 99 Pontiac.

 5     Jack 08/23/2016
Great Job. This is our Granddaughter's car we wanted to make sure the car was road safe for the girls. It was very important for us to take the car to Florin to check the car out. I would worry about them out alone at night coming home from work. We trust Florin to help take away most that worry.
Shop Comment
It's customer's like you that make our job worthwhile-thank you!

 5     Joan 07/21/2016

 5     Greg 07/16/2016
Excellent, thorough, and professional--like always/

 5     Donald 07/10/2016
I appreciate the personal service I receive and the quality of of work. Thanks, Don Guy
Shop Comment
Thank you!

 5     Jessie 06/02/2016
Florin Automotive Repair is an AWESOME repair shop! They are very knowledgeable and extremely accommodating. They definitely go the extra mile to ensure that your needs are met. It's not an easy task to find a trustworthy place that can properly repair your ride. I'm glad i was able to connect with them, I feel comfortable and confident with this shop.
Shop Comment
Thanks for your patience in repairing your ride Jessie!

 5     Jack 04/01/2016
We've been going to Florin since the early 80's, love this place. Always gives us chooses and tells us like it is. We have a '99 Pontiac, it is running great. Parts might be waring out but Florin has always taken car of this car.

 5     Sara 03/31/2016

 5     Brian 03/10/2016
This shop by far is the best for service , price and honest work I have ever been too, They have a customer for life they are always very accommodating.

 5     Jessie 02/23/2016

 5     Patrick 02/04/2016
Very professional shop and attention to detail. I strongly recommend them!!

 5     Amelia 01/31/2016

 5     Sara 01/09/2016
I have been a very satisfied customer for many years and will avail myself of your services for years to come. Thank you for providing the excellent service tht you do.

 5     Pat 12/24/2015
You are the best. Merry Christmas

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: