We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Florin Automotive Repair
916-383-2076
7232 Frasinetti Rd.
Sacramento, CA 95828
38.494931 -121.3969659
http://www.florinautomotiverepair.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
38 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sara 01/09/2016
I have been a very satisfied customer for many years and will avail myself of your services for years to come. Thank you for providing the excellent service tht you do.
  Pat 12/24/2015
You are the best. Merry Christmas
  Jeannie 11/28/2015
I've never taken my Toyota Yaris to any other place for service and always been happy that the crew at Florin Auto-motive are taking such good care of her. Jeannie Long
  Mike 11/14/2015
Been trusting Roy and Lea for many years to take care of our automobiles. They have done a wonderful job for me and I trust them explicitly!
  Jack 11/12/2015
We have been going to Florin Auto Repair for over 20 years. Learned many years ago not to go anywhere else. Always friendly, always great services, 99.999% of the time fix it the 1st time. That is what we love about this place.
  Susan 07/18/2015
Leah & Roy have been my preferred location for 22 years. Always, up-to-date w/all car memos & updates, but most importantly HONEST, KIND & informative! They'll have my business till they close!
  Carol 06/27/2015
Excellent service. Good communication about what was wrong with my car and when they found something I didn't know was wrong they called to let me know. I would use them again.
  Jeff 06/06/2015
Not much I can say Best auto repair facility I have ever found and I have owned autos since 1964. Rates are veery reasonable and service is quick. Staff is very friendly and helpful. They will go out of their way to assist you with your mecanical problems and service
  Brian 05/21/2015
The best and honest shop i've been too, I appreciate all your hard work to keep my 16yr old car running..... Lifetime customer
  Jack 05/14/2015
Great Service.
  John 05/14/2015
My problem was taken care of very professionally.
  Jack 05/07/2015
We have been going to Florin Automotive for over 25 years, will not go any where else. Auto repair is not cheap and it's nice to rely on a shop that will fix your car and keep it going.
  Jeannie 04/30/2015
I've been a customer for many years and always been happy with your work. Thanks, Jeannie Long
  Augustine 04/23/2015
You guys are great, straight forward analysis and repair. I will bring my Dodge in for the recommended repairs soon. thanks again for the prompt service.
  Tim 04/11/2015
I have been a customer of Florin Automotive for over 10 years, and have always been extremely satisfied with their courteous, professional service.
  Greg 02/26/2015
  Susan 02/19/2015
Always friendly, informative & prompt. I've been using them for 21 years!
  Mike 02/15/2015
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
916-383-2076
near by local auto car shop
7232 Frasinetti Rd.
Sacramento, CA 95828
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo